Skip to main content

29 States and Major Cities Sue Trump EPA Over 'Dirty Power' Rule

A coalition of 22 states and seven major American cities sued the Trump administration Tuesday over its repeal of the Obama-era Clean Power Plan and a replacement that critics have dubbed the "Dirty Power" rule.  Read more.


Popular posts from this blog